tite.cs.tut.fi Mailing Lists


Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on tite.cs.tut.fi. Click on a list name to get more information about the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences on your subscription. To visit the general information page for an unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and the list name appended.

List administrators, you can visit the list admin overview page to find the management interface for your list.

If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact mailman@tite.cs.tut.fi.

List Description
Aeijaet aeijaet@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
akl akl@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Akl-careers [no description available]
Aklcaptains [no description available]
Alumnit alumnit@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Edellinen-hallitus Edeltävän vuoden hallituksen sähköpostilista
Edelliset-tutorit Edeltävän vuoden tutoreiden sähköpostilista
Edustajistovaalit13 [no description available]
Fuksiposse [no description available]
Fury fury@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Harweli harweli@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Hati hati@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Herwantapeli herwantapeli@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Historiikki historiikki@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
It-hekuma [no description available]
Jasenet jasenet@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Jayna jayna@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Kv kv@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Naiset naiset@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Oldakl [no description available]
Testi [no description available]
Tietoteekkarit [no description available]
Tite hallitus@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Titeenitk [no description available]
Tittu tittu@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Tst-edari18 [no description available]
Tutorit tutorit@list.tietoteekkarikilta.fi
Vuosijuhlat [no description available]
Wanha-fury [no description available]
Wanhat Menneiden vuosien hallitusten shkpostilista
Web Verkkosivutoimikunta

Delivered by Mailman
version 2.1.23
Python Powered GNU's Not Unix Debian Powered